Year 2019-2020

Girls secured 2nd position in 11th Mini and 13th Junior UP State Roll Ball Championship

Our Students secured 1st Position in Chef Competition organized by HRIT Group of Institution

Harsh Tyagi secured 2nd Position in English Debate Competition organized by HRIT Group of Institution

Our congratulations to the Proud Winners of French Olympiad state level! Our best wishes for the national level !!

Pleasure to have Mr. Manoj Tiwari Ji (Delhi BJP President & MP North East Delhi) on Scholar Badge Ceremony 2019

Pleasure to have Mr. Shailendra Kumar Singh Ji (ADM City Ghaziabad) on Investiture Ceremony 2019

Secured 3rd position in dance competition held at New Era School

Secured 3rd position in the 13th Sub Junior U-14 & 10th Senior State Roll Ball Championship, 2019.


Girls secured 1st Position in School Roll Ball Championship & Boys secured 3rd Position in School Roller Skating Championship

A ‘Session chair’ in an International Conference in HLM GROUP

 One-day workshop for Accountancy Teachers

 Graduation Ceremony 2019

Year 2018-2019

Basant Panchami Festival

 Interschool Football Tournament


 Health Checkup Camp

Year 2017-2018

Kachra Mohatsav

Annual day



 Year 2015-2016

 AWIM National Olympics, 2016

DPS HRIT Campus Principal Honoured by British Council






 Year 2015-2016


                                          Sports Achievers                                                                 Olympiad Winners



  School Magazine launch by Dr. Gen V. K. Singh                      International School Award by British Council


Year 2014-2015


 Class X 2014-15 Result                                         Winners at National Children Science Congress District Level 2014        Olympiads Winners



                     Sports Achievers                                                                    Scholar Badge Awardees

Year 2013-2014


  • 10a.jpg
  • 10b.jpg
  • 10c.jpg
  • 12a.jpg
  • 12b.jpg
  • 12c.jpg
  • 12d.jpg

  • 1.jpg
  • 03.jpg
  • 4.jpg
  • 5.jpg
  • 6.jpg
  • 06.jpg
  • 7.jpg
  • 11.jpg
  • 011.jpg

Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved.